govering Council

Governing Council


Mr. Bakul Nath

Centre for Advanced Education


Mr. Dipankar Chatterji

Sr. Partner, M/s. L. B. Jha & Co


Mrs. Simran Nath

Centre for Advanced Education


Mr. Ishaat Hussain

Director, Tata Sons Limited

Mr. S.S. Mundra

Former Deputy Governor of Reserve Bank of India

Prof. Subhash Bhatnagar

Former Professor IIM Ahmedabad

Prof. Mithileshwar Jha

Former Professor IIM Bangalore

Dr. Partha Ray

Director, National Institute of Bank Management, Pune

© 2022 IMT Hyderabad. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy