Board of Governors


Prof. Mithileshwar Jha

Former Professor,Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

Member Secretary

Prof. K Sriharsha Reddy

Director, IMT Hyderabad


Prof. Amarlal H Kalro

Eminent Academician
Former Provost, Ahmedabad University
Former Director, Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

Prof. Atanu Ghosh

Professor of Strategic Management

Shailesh J Mehta School of Management

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Mr. P R Ramesh

Former Chairman, Deloitte India

Mr. Santanu Mukherjee

Managing Director (Retd.)

State Bank of Hyderabad

Mr. Narendra Pal

Director-Finance, IMT Group

Prof. C V Chakrapani

Dean-Academics, IMT Hyderabad

Prof. K Vinay Kumar

Chairperson, PG Programs
IMT Hyderabad

© 2023 IMT Hyderabad. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy