Board of Governors


Prof. Mithileswar Jha

Former Professor,Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

Member Secretary

Prof. K Sriharsha Reddy

Dean (Academics) and Director (Designate), IMT Hyderabad


Prof. Atanu Ghosh

Professor of Strategic Management

Shailesh J Mehta School of Management

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Prof. Kampan Mukherjee

Professor of Operations Management

Indian Institute of Management Kashipur

Prof. K Vinay Kumar

Chairperson-Operations Management Area, IMT Hyderabad

Mr. Santanu Mukherjee

Managing Director (Retd.)

State Bank of Hyderabad

Mr. Narendra Pal

Director-Finance, IMT Group

Prof. Amarlal H Kalro

Eminent Academician

Former Provost, Ahmedabad University

Former Director, Indian Institute of Management Kozhikode

Copyright © 2019 IMT Hyderabad. All rights reserved. | Privacy Policy | Designed by : INOVIES